How To Turn 20 Days Annual Leave Into Over 50 Days!


If you are like us and LOVE making the most out of your annual leave, you have to check out the below! We will help extend your annual leave from 20 days to well over 50. And make sure you pop in those annual leave forms asap to beat your colleagues (hehe).

JANUARY

Saturday 22nd January - Sunday 30th January

Holiday length - 9 days

Annual leave used - 4 days

APRIL - MAY

Friday 15th April - Sunday 1st May

Holiday length - 17 days

Annual leave used - 8 days

JUNE

Saturday 11th June - Sunday 19th June

Holiday length - 9 days

Annual leave used - 4 days

OCTOBER - NOVEMBER

Saturday 30th October - Sunday 6th November

Holiday length - 9 days

Annual leave used - 4 days

DECEMBER

Saturday 24th December - Monday 2nd January 2023

Holiday length - 10 days

Annual leave used - 3 days

Now you have your annual leave planned, it's time to start planning where to go & what travel accessories you need!

 

(PS - keep in mind these dates will vary state to state, keep an eye on your Show Day & Queen's Birthday public holidays and apply the above methods!)